Newagemugen
Newagemugen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Newagemugen

We're The Best At What We Do - Runnin' The Mugen Underground Since 2010. Underground M.U.G.E.N community specializing in advanced Quality Mugen content, Fanart, Graphics, Fighting Games & more.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Custom Character commission?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Commissions Custom Character commission? Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:07 pm

xmansoto22

Custom Character commission?  49283851498_0631820187_o
Death Note (Wood)
Created Your first Forum Topic
Survivor (Gold)
Survived 3 Inactive Account Auto-purges

Hi im new to the mugen community but I really love it so much just all the nostalgia and great feeling it brings to me like when I was kid playing 2-d fighters with my family and I was just wondering if there was anyone taking custom character commissions? because I have a custom character of myself drawn by my wife and really would love to have it as a JUS style character to put into my mugen.

2Commissions Re: Custom Character commission? Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:04 pm

Phant0mD

Phant0mD

Custom Character commission?  52697050446_f068e68a44_o
卍♆★Divine Overseer★♆卍
Verified Senior Forum support/assistant/curator
★★Thousand Dragon★★
Posted over 1000 Messages
★★Pot Of Prosperity★★
Commissioned/Donated to support Newagemugen
Apple Of The Eye (Platinum)
Recieved 60 or more likes from other Members
The Greatest Showman (Platinum)
Created 40 or more Unique Topics
Kindred Spirit (Gold)
Liked 30 Forum posts
Lord Of War (Gold)
Obtained The Highest Tier 3 Warlord Class Rank
★★Dark Master Of Fists★★
Newagemugen Member for over 10 Years