Newagemugen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Underground Mugen community specializing in advanced Mugen stages, screenpacks & Graphics

You are not connected. Please login or register

Markpachi's Stage Previews

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1default Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:35 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
11/1/12 Black Future WIP by Markpachi


1/17/13 Tengoku no Hana - Train Station WIP by WattaWright and Dbdrummer7



Last edited by MarkPachi on Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:27 am; edited 3 times in total

2default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:50 am

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Looking pretty good, Mark. You're improving a lot.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
https://www.newagemugen.com/

3default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:10 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
Thanks brah! Any suggestions?

4default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:30 am

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Maybe some very light layerno 1 smoke? (If you haven't already)

Maybe some more ships flying around with sin.x sin.y code placed on it. (Some ships that blend with the floating ship in the bg and have them flying across the screen.)

Other than that it seems pretty damn good.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
https://www.newagemugen.com/

5default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:38 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
Maybe some very light layerno 1 smoke? (If you haven't already)
I forgot about that, will do!

Maybe some more ships flying around with sin.x sin.y code placed on it. (Some ships that blend with the floating ship in the bg and have them flying across the screen.)
I'm working on it, thanks!

Other than that it seems pretty damn good.
Thank you!

6default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:26 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
New Video added

7default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:53 pm

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Keep up the good work, guys! I can't wait to test it out again.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
https://www.newagemugen.com/

8default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 6:23 pm

ExCham

ExCham

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
Bro that Train Station looks awesome.

Hmmm
I thought that when someone made that stage it whould crop the sky and give it is own delta.

Anyway i like the animations you added.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews Hdn_uni_signature_by_excahm-d8nsq46
http://excahmmugen.blogspot.com

9default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 7:16 pm

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
It's a project between WattaWright, DB and Mark. They're doing alright, the sky on its own delta would be nice but it's a lot of unnecessary work for such a small detail. The cherry blossom trees on the left have very tedious leafs.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
https://www.newagemugen.com/

10default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:56 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Yup just a few more things to do What a Face

BTW GLB, thats one badass sig you got there Twisted Evil


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

11default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:08 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
Yo Watta, have you tested it yet?

12default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:44 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Trying it now Cheesin Couldn't test it last night

http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

13default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:48 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
Aight, no prob.

14default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:16 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Alright here's the things I need to do before we give the beta for testing.

-Jigsaw the background since the FPS is lagging like shit
-Fix that annoying petal that doesn't fall. For this I could just place it at a higher X value and get it off stage.
-This all might take a while since I got school and such...


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

15default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:50 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 49283851498_0631820187_o
WattaWright wrote:
-Jigsaw the background since the FPS is lagging like shit
Will you be the one to do it?

WattaWright wrote:
-Fix that annoying petal that doesn't fall. For this I could just place it at a higher X value and make it respawn off screen :pirat:
I noticed that there are at least two to three petals that appear out of nowhere. Also, I don't like how the petal fades away. It looks weird to me.

16default Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:01 pm

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
I dunno about the jigsaw. You can do it if you have time, but I'm pretty busy with some IRL stuff at the moment study

I can fix the appearing out of nowhere thing, but how would you like me to change the fade away thing? I could slow down how it fades away or I could have the leaves fall straight through the ground.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum