Newagemugen
Newagemugen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Newagemugen

We're The Best At What We Do - Runnin' The Mugen Underground Since 2010. Underground M.U.G.E.N community specializing in advanced Quality Mugen content, Fanart, Graphics, Fighting Games & more.

You are not connected. Please login or register

I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Dontuatua

I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c 49283851498_0631820187_o
Death Note (Wood)
Created Your first Forum Topic
Survivor (Silver)
Survived 2 Inactive Account Auto-Purges

Hello everyone, my nickname is Dontuatua but my real name is Flavio (I don't pretend to be anonymous). This is my first publication. Lately I've become interested in this world of MUGEN again; especially in character creation. I am not a computer scientist but I am an amateur with a lot of dedication to learn  study . I tell you my problem so as not to bore you  What a Face .

I use Fighter Factory 3 (FF3) program to create my chars and i have most of it finished but I'm having problems with some skill sprites. As the most informed know, when you make a skill animation and you run the char in MUGEN, the program hide color black by default, something like this

I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c 9Zv0fpgm I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c 3l6sROqm (I know they are not the same sprites)

I want to make a black skill and i know the FF3 offers an option, this is select "subtraction" in the animation apart.
I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c HA9qbENm

but this option is not what i want. i want to make a skill with range of greys something like this
I have a problem creating a character skill, please help :c 8hLvQrVm