Newagemugen
Newagemugen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Newagemugen

We're The Best At What We Do - Runnin' The Mugen Underground Since 2010. Underground M.U.G.E.N community specializing in advanced Quality Mugen content, Fanart, Graphics, Fighting Games & more.

You are not connected. Please login or register

【WIP】CKOFM Zero Edit: Granheid, the Thunder Bearer

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

oscarlin814

【WIP】CKOFM Zero Edit: Granheid, the Thunder Bearer 2GPpdMR
Newsboy (Stone)
Created 5 or more Unique Topics
Crowd Favorite (Stone)
Recieved 10 or more likes from other Members

It's quite hard to attempt to imitate CKOFM style, and those who have tried would already know this is quite difficult. However, I have been working quite diligently in my attempts, and HELL actually said I show promise and is waiting on a more complete update. Problem is, I'm still a learning author. I'm straining my brain trying to code some of the moves.

【【KOF MUGEN】这才是"我"模仿CKOFM风格的效果!格兰海德演示!】 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

This is quite an older video. Since then I've made some progress (but not a lot).

I hope my brain survives this coding...

-Metal SK-

-Metal SK-

【WIP】CKOFM Zero Edit: Granheid, the Thunder Bearer 49241500477_6b04bc7f46_o
★★Dark Master Of Fists★★
Newagemugen Member for over 10 Years
Death Note (Wood)
Created Your first Forum Topic
Kindred Spirit (Gold)
Liked 30 Forum posts
Super Soldier (Silver)
Obtained The Highest Tier 2 Warrior Class Rank
Idol Master (Gold)
Recieved 40 or more likes from other Members

What is ckofm style?
I like lots of kof characters but the problem is often they break in normal mugen because the kof people all use a screenpack that has codes that the characters need to work properly.
I wish many of those cool characters worked in all mugens