Underground Mugen community specializing in advanced Mugen stages, screenpacks & Graphics


You are not connected. Please login or register

Markpachi's Stage Previews

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:35 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
11/1/12 Black Future WIP by Markpachi


1/17/13 Tengoku no Hana - Train Station WIP by WattaWright and Dbdrummer7



Last edited by MarkPachi on Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:27 am; edited 3 times in total

2Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:50 am

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Looking pretty good, Mark. You're improving a lot.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
http://www.newagemugen.com/

3Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:10 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Thanks brah! Any suggestions?

4Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:30 am

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Maybe some very light layerno 1 smoke? (If you haven't already)

Maybe some more ships flying around with sin.x sin.y code placed on it. (Some ships that blend with the floating ship in the bg and have them flying across the screen.)

Other than that it seems pretty damn good.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
http://www.newagemugen.com/

5Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:38 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Maybe some very light layerno 1 smoke? (If you haven't already)
I forgot about that, will do!

Maybe some more ships flying around with sin.x sin.y code placed on it. (Some ships that blend with the floating ship in the bg and have them flying across the screen.)
I'm working on it, thanks!

Other than that it seems pretty damn good.
Thank you!

6Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:26 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
New Video added

7Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:53 pm

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
Keep up the good work, guys! I can't wait to test it out again.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
http://www.newagemugen.com/

8Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 6:23 pm

ExCham

ExCham

Markpachi's Stage Previews B3eFki6
Bro that Train Station looks awesome.

Hmmm
I thought that when someone made that stage it whould crop the sky and give it is own delta.

Anyway i like the animations you added.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews Hdn_uni_signature_by_excahm-d8nsq46
http://excahmmugen.blogspot.com

9Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Wed Jan 16, 2013 7:16 pm

G

G

Markpachi's Stage Previews OjtZ7W5
It's a project between WattaWright, DB and Mark. They're doing alright, the sky on its own delta would be nice but it's a lot of unnecessary work for such a small detail. The cherry blossom trees on the left have very tedious leafs.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Markpachi's Stage Previews XqZWtLC
http://www.newagemugen.com/

10Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:56 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Yup just a few more things to do What a Face

BTW GLB, thats one badass sig you got there Twisted Evil


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

11Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:08 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Yo Watta, have you tested it yet?

12Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:44 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Trying it now Cheesin Couldn't test it last night

http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

13Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:48 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Aight, no prob.

14Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:16 am

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
Alright here's the things I need to do before we give the beta for testing.

-Jigsaw the background since the FPS is lagging like shit
-Fix that annoying petal that doesn't fall. For this I could just place it at a higher X value and get it off stage.
-This all might take a while since I got school and such...


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

15Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:50 am

Markpachi

Markpachi

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
WattaWright wrote:
-Jigsaw the background since the FPS is lagging like shit
Will you be the one to do it?

WattaWright wrote:
-Fix that annoying petal that doesn't fall. For this I could just place it at a higher X value and make it respawn off screen :pirat:
I noticed that there are at least two to three petals that appear out of nowhere. Also, I don't like how the petal fades away. It looks weird to me.

16Markpachi's Stage Previews Empty Re: Markpachi's Stage Previews on Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:01 pm

Watta

Watta

Markpachi's Stage Previews 2D2jZmR
I dunno about the jigsaw. You can do it if you have time, but I'm pretty busy with some IRL stuff at the moment study

I can fix the appearing out of nowhere thing, but how would you like me to change the fade away thing? I could slow down how it fades away or I could have the leaves fall straight through the ground.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Markpachi's Stage Previews KcsHGvO
http://mugencoder.com/authors/view/watta

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum